Verogen Forms Strategic Partnership with QIAGEN Read the Press Release

Webinars

October 28, 2021 Upcoming

Understanding Verogen Data

Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm BST Next-generation sequencing (NGS) is providing more information that can advance forensic DNA investigations. Though NGS and CE data provide different levels of insights, evaluating NGS data is very similar to evaluating CE data and easier than you think. In […]

Read More

webinar Filters


Live
November 10, 2021

Law Enforcement Webinar Series: Using Forensic Genetic Genealogy – A Practical Guide for Law Enforcement

More Info
Live
October 28, 2021

Understanding Verogen Data

More Info
On-Demand
July 28, 2021

Using NGS to Improve Investigations of Historical and Contemporary Human Remains

More Info
On-Demand
April 29, 2021

The ForenSeq MainstAY Workflow

More Info
On-Demand
March 30, 2021

An Improved Method for Forensic Genetic Genealogy in an Operational Crime Lab

More Info
On-Demand
February 25, 2021

The ForenSeq Kintelligence Workflow

More Info